Contact UsAgent LoginTell a Friend

 


ESTABLISHED IN PALO ALTO OVER 50 YEARS AGO

Yarkin Realty has decades of full-time experience

helping clients with on-going real estate needs

 

 

EXPERT GUIDANCE AND SUPPORT

Simplifying decisions with educated advice and process management:

• Buy now or wait? • Best time to sell?

• Avoiding risk when renting your home

• Senior Living options 

 

 

DELIVERING OPTIMAL RESULTS

Know-how and resources that assure the best possible outcome -

repeat clients and referrals are testaments to our success!

 

 

 

For more information, contact:

 

Don Yarkin, Broker/Owner

don@yarkinrealty.com or 650 387•4242
BRE 00673086

 

Cindy Kron
cindy@yarkinrealty.com or 650 388•6165

Robert Ross

robert@yarkinrealty.com or 831 566•4175

 

Prue Saunders

prue@yarkinrealty.com or 650 4643969
BRE 00780848


Monica Yeung Arima

myarima@gmail.com or 650 8884116
MYArima.com
BRE 01185969

 

Max Greenberg, Seniors Real Estate Specialist®

 max_greenberg@yahoo.com or 6508339200
PaloAltoSeniorLiving.com
BRE 01879103

Marie Allen

marie@yarkinrealty.com or 650 995-2205
BRE 02020718

 





Home Page  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Agent Login  |  Client Login

©1997-2017 Real Estate Websites by PropertyMinder. Privacy Policy, Terms of Use. All rights reserved.